Modern Bharat
IND vs SA 3rd T20 Live: Team India will come out to clean South Africa, toss in a while
Cricket Sports

IND vs SA 3rd T20 Live: Team India will come out to clean South Africa, toss in a while

India vs South Africa 3rd T20: The final match of the three-match T20 series will be played between India and South Africa today. Team India, which has won the first two T20s, will take to the field today with the intention of doing a clean sweep. The third T20 between India and South Africa will be played at the Holkar Cricket Stadium in Indore. The toss of the third T20 will be held at 6.30 pm, while the match will start at 7 pm.

Shahbaz may get a chance to debut

In the third T20, opener KL Rahul and senior batsman Virat Kohli will be given rest. Apart from this, spin all-rounder Axar Patel can also be given rest. In such a situation, Shahbaz Ahmed, who performed with a bang for Royal Challengers Bangalore in IPL, can be given a chance to debut.

Either Rishabh Pant or Suryakumar Yadav can open the innings with Rohit Sharma in the third T20. At the same time, Shreyas Iyer will also return to the T20 team after a long time. On the other hand, in the fast bowling department, either Umesh Yadav or Mohammad Siraj is likely to get a chance.

Pitch and weather conditions:

Holkar Stadium in Indore is one of the smallest grounds in India. The boundaries here are small. The pitch here has been helpful to the batsmen. In such a situation, there can be rain of runs in today’s ground. There is a possibility of light dew here in the second innings. In such a situation, the team chasing the run can remain in the advantage. During the match, it will be cloudy in Indore, although the chances of rain are negligible.

Probable playing XI of India- Rohit Sharma (captain), Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Shahbaz Ahmed, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammad Siraj and Arshdeep Singh.

Probable playing XI of South Africa- Quinton de Kock (wk), Reeza Hendrix, Temba Bavuma (c), Aiden Markram, David Miller, Tristan Stubbs, Dwayne Protiarius, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Enrique Nortje, Tabrez Shamsi.

Source link

Related posts

T20 World Cup 2022: Corona infected players will also be able to play the tournament, ICC made a big announcement

MB Desk

No weight loss happening? Try this detox juice, the weight will also be less and the body will also be clean

MB Desk

Do not clean the phone like this at all, the screen will get spoiled

MB Desk

Does Maa Sherawali come in your dreams? , Navratri | Sherawali | Dharma Live

MB Desk

Umran Malik may return to Team India, hence increased chances

MB Desk

Vivek Agnihotri’s anger erupted after Brahmastra broke the record of The Kashmir Files. ENT LIVE

MB Desk

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More