Modern Bharat
SA20 League: From Joburg Super Kings to Pretoria Capitals, this is the squad of all the teams
Cricket Sports

SA20 League: From Joburg Super Kings to Pretoria Capitals, this is the squad of all the teams

SA20 League Team Squads: Mega auction was held in Cape Town on Monday for the franchise league (SA20 League) starting in South Africa starting next year. Here 314 players were bidding. During this, all the 6 teams of this league added a total of 80 players with them. By the way, in the pre-auction too, these teams had added 22 players with them. In this way, there have been 17-17 players in each team’s squad. What the squads of all the teams are looking like after the auction, know here…

1. Durban Super Giants (Proprietor: RPSG Sports Pvt Ltd)
Total Players: 17 (Overseas Players: 6)
Batsmen: Heinrich Klaasen, Johnson Charles (West Indies), Matthew Brijk, Quinton de Kock
All-rounders: Dwayne Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj, Keemo Paul (West Indies), Viaan Mulder, Christian Jonker, Jason Holder (West Indies), Kyle Meyers (West Indies)
Bowlers: Kyle Abbott, Simon Harmer, Jr. Dala, Dilshan Madushanka (Sri Lanka), Reece Topley (England), Penlan Subrian

2. Johannesburg Super Kings (Owner: Chennai Super Kings)
Total Players: 17 (Overseas Players: 7)
Batsmen: Faf du Plessis, Donavan Ferriara, Sweetheart Malan, Reeza Hendricks, Harry Brooke (Eng), Kineal Variani, Luis du Ploy
All-rounders: George Garten (Eng), Lewis Gregory (England), Romario Shepherd (West Indies)
Bowlers: Alzarri Joseph (West Indies), Lizad Williams, Caleb Seleka, Nandre Berger, Malusi Soboto, Mahish Teekshana (SL), Garland Kotzi

3. Mi Capetown (Proprietor: Reliance Industries Limited)
Total Players: 17 (Overseas Players: 6)
Batsmen: Rasie van der Dussen, Dewald Brevis, Ryan Rickelton, Grant Rolfeson, Weebly Marshall
All-rounders: Odin Smith (West Indies), George Linde, Duane Jensen, Dilena Potgitter, Rashid Khan (Afg), Lima Livingstone (England), Sam Karan (England)
Bowlers: Beuran Hendricks, Olly Stone (England), Waqar Salamkhil (Afg), Ziad Abrahams, Kagiso Rabada

4. Paarl Royals (Owner: Royal Sports Group)
Total Players: 17 (Foreign Players: 5)
Batsmen: Jason Roy (Eng), Ian Morgan (Eng), Dane Vilas, Mitchell Von Buren, Vihaan Lube, Jos Buttler (Eng), David Miller
All-rounders: Farsico Adams, Imran Manak, Cody Yusuf, Evan Jones
Bowlers: Tabrez Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi, Bjorn Fortune, Ramon Simmonds (West Indies), Obed McCoy (West Indies), Corbin Bosch

5. Pretoria Capitals (Owner: JSW Sports)
Total Players: 17 (Overseas Players: 6)
Batsmen: Riley Rosseau, Phil Salt (Eng), Kusal Mendis (Sri Lanka), Will Jacques (Eng), Cameron Delport, Theounis de Bruyne, Marco Marais
Bowlers: Jose Little (Ire), Adil Rashid (Eng), Shaun Von Berg, Darin Dupavillon, Enrique Nortje, Michael Pretorius

6. Sunrisers Eastern Cap (Owner: Sun TV Network)
Total Players: 17 (Overseas Players: 7)
Batsmen: Tristan Stubbs, Sarrell Arvi, Jordan Cox (Eng), Adam Rossington (Eng), Marquis Ackerman, Aidan Markaram
All-rounders: Marco Yancin, Sisanda Mangala, Briden Kars (Eng), JJ Smits, Tom Abel (Eng), Aya Gakamane, Raf van der Merwe, James Fuller (Eng)
Bowlers: Mason Crane (Eng), Junaid Dawood, Otenil Bartmann

Source link

Related posts

T20 WC 2022: Aaron Finch rubbishes retirement rumours, will decide after Big Bash League

MB Desk

Sanju Samson out of T20 series against Sri Lanka, Jitesh Sharma of Punjab Kings got a chance

MB Desk

Faf du Plessis will be the captain of Johannesburg Super Kings, Moeen and Mahesh Teekshna will also be part of the team

MB Desk

IND Vs PAK: What will be the strategy of both the teams if it rains? , ICC T20 World Cup

MB Desk

Manipal Tigers gave a target of 154 runs to Bhilwara Kings, Mohammad Kaif scored a half-century

MB Desk

IPL 2023 Retention: Chennai Super Kings may release Ambati Rayudu and Dwayne Bravo

MB Desk

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More