Modern Bharat
Test, ODI and T20 International... Know which Indian batsman dominated in which format
Cricket Sports

Test, ODI and T20 International… Know which Indian batsman dominated in which format

Year Ender 2022: So far, the performance of the Indian team in 2022 has been mixed. The team has won maximum number of series while failing to win major tournaments. This year the team first lost the Asia Cup, then the T20 World Cup. The team has played a total of 6 Test matches, 24 ODIs and 40 T20 International matches so far this year. Let us know which Indian batsman has scored the most runs in which format so far. The batsmen who scored the most runs in all three formats are different.

1 Test Cricket (Rishabh Pant)

The Indian team has played a total of 6 Test matches so far this year. Pant has been a part of the team in all the matches. Pant has so far scored 578 runs in 10 innings of 6 matches at an average of 64.22. His innings included 2 centuries and 3 half-centuries. During this, his strike rate has been 91.60.

2 ODI Cricket (Shreyas Iyer)

News Reels

Indian batsman Shreyas Iyer has appeared in excellent rhythm in all formats for the Indian team this year. Whereas in ODI cricket, he has spoken too fiercely. Iyer has played a total of 17 ODIs for the Indian team in 2022. In 15 innings of these matches, he has scored 724 runs at an average of 55.69. His innings included one century and six half-centuries. At the same time, his strike rate has been 91.52.

3 T20 Internationals (Suryakumar Yadav)

Suryakumar Yadav is dominating in T20 International these days. In the current ICC T20 rankings, he is at number one. Surya has scored 1164 runs in 31 innings of 31 matches for the Indian team this year at an average of 46.56 and a strike rate of 187.43. Surya is present not only for India, but also in terms of scoring the most runs in T20 International this year. This year he has scored 2 centuries and 9 half-centuries.

‘Gaba’s pitch was not fit for Test cricket’, Marnus Labuschagne gave a big statement after Australia’s victory

Source link

Related posts

Rohit Sharma broke Jayasuriya’s record, became the third batsman to hit most sixes

MB Desk

‘It is a boring format, no one will play it after 2-3 years’, Moeen Ali’s statement on the future of ODIs

MB Desk

Indian captain Harmanpreet Kaur’s quick innings, a target of 334 runs to win in front of England

MB Desk

India took revenge from Sri Lanka after 23 years, recorded a blistering victory over the guests in the third ODI

MB Desk

IND vs SL: Know what Indian captain Hardik Pandya said after the thumping victory in the third T20?

MB Desk

This player will replace Rishabh Pant in Australia Test series, Saba Karim replied

MB Desk

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More